We are pleased to announce the results of the 2017 NCURA Region III Elections!

Chair-Elect:  Emily Devereux, Arkansas State University

Treasurer-Elect:  Jeanne Hermann-Petrin, University of Tennessee Health Science Center

Secretary:  Scott Niles, Morehead State University

Thank you to everyone who voted and congratulations Emily, Jeanne, and Scott!

Please join us in congratulating, Debbie Smith, our former Secretary, on her retirement from the University of Tennessee Health Science Center.  She has been an asset to the Region and will be greatly missed in her role.  However, she is not going far – she’s our newest member of our Region III alumni group – the Flamingo Gurus!  Scott Niles will be assuming the office of Secretary immediately.