2017 Elections!

Dear Colleagues:

The NCURA Region III Nominating and Elections Committee is pleased to announce the candidates for this year’s election:

Emily Devereux – Arkansas State University
Dana Simpson – Georgia Institute of Technology

Erin Blackwell – University of Central Florida
Jeanne Hermann-Petrin – University of Tennessee Health Science Center

Scott Niles – Morehead State University
Jaime Petrasek – Virginia Commonwealth University

The candidates’ statements and bios/CVs are available for your review under the volunteer menu or at http://ncuraregioniii.com/volunteer/2017-elections/

The electronic polls are open for the next 14 days and will close at 5:00 pm Eastern Time on July 9, 2017. You should receive an e-mail containing a link to this years ballot. If you have any problems accessing the ballot, please contact Dana Gresham at gresham@ncura.edu .

You have the opportunity to select leaders for these important positions. The individuals elected will be instrumental in helping to shape the direction of NCURA– YOUR VOTE COUNTS!

Thank you!

NCURA 2017 Region III Nominating and Elections Committee:

Melissa Bair, University of South Carolina, Interim Coordinator
Karen Fletcher, Coastal Carolina University, Committee Member
Panda Powell, University of North Carolina Wilmington, Committee Member

Leave a Reply