The 2021 theme will be: Milestones: Celebrating Growth and Progress in Research Administration.

Check back soon for more information on the 2021 program!

The 2021 Program Committee is chaired by the Region III Chair-Elect and Region VIII National Board Member.

  • Region III Program Committee Chair: Scott Niles, Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Region VIII Program Committee Chair: Julie Ward, Australian Research Data Commons

Track Lead Contact Information