2022 Program & Planning Committees

Program Committee Chairs:

Chair: Natasha Williams, Emory University

Co-Chair: Carpantato Myles, University of Alabama

Program Committee

Program TrackRegion III Track LeadEmail Address
ComplianceMichael Mitchell, Georgia Techmichael.mitchell@ece.gatech.edu
DepartmentalLacey Rhea, Duke Universitylacey.rhea@duke.edu
FederalGreg Adams, Broward Collegegadams@broward.edu
Federal On-SiteKimberly Johns, Virginia Commonwealthjohnskj@vcu.edu
Human Relations in Research AdministrationAshley Whitaker, Nova Southeastern Universityashlport@nova.edu
Organizational DevelopmentAbby Guillory, North Carolina State Universityapguillo@ncsu.edu
Post-AwardLaneika Musalini, Tri-County Technical Collegelmusalin@tctc.edu
Pre-AwardTamaira Lyons, Emory Universitytdlyons@emory.edu
Predominantly Undergraduate Institutions (PUI)Stephanie Marinone, University of Georgiasmarinone@uga.edu
SeniorJohn Teal, Georgia Techjteal9@gatech.edu
WorkshopsRashonda Harris, University of CTrashonda.harris@uconn.edu
Presenter LiaisonJacqueline Rearick, Liberty Universityjerearick@liberty.edu

Planning Committee

RoleRegion III Committee Member
New Member & Book ClubTanya Blackwell
Attendee ExperienceVacant
Speaker LiaisonJames Denney
A/V CoordinatorTrey Bauer
PhilanthropyMelissa Freudenberger
New Member ActivitiesKendra Ellis
SponsorshipMelinda Fischer
SurveysSavannah Hulon
Social MediaJessica Lambdin
VolunteersLily Peschanskaia
Diversity & InclusionLaneika Musalini
HospitalityMolly Sagona
EventpediaFord Simmons
Program Book CoordinatorVacant