NOTE: The Program Committee Chairs have issued an update regarding the cancellation of the 2021 Region III Spring Meeting on the main meeting webpage.

2021 Program & Planning Committee

Program Committee Chairs:

Chair: Scott Niles, Georgia Institute of Technology
Co-Chair: Kay Gilstrap, Georgia State University

Track Leads:

Program TrackRegion III Track LeadEmail Address
WorkshopsKathleen Halley-Octa, Georgia State Universitykhalley1@gsu.edu
InternationalAndrea Moshier, University of Melbourneandrea.moshier@unimelb.edu.au
ComplianceCarpantato Myles, University of Alabamacmyles@research.ua.edu
Pre-awardKen Carter, University of Tennessee at Knoxvillekcarter7@utk.edu
Post-awardLaneika Musalini, Tri-County Technical Collegelmusalin@tctc.edu
PUI/SmallAlison Krauss, Western Carolina Universityalkrauss@email.wcu.edu
Organizational DevelopmentAbby Guillory, North Carolina State Universityapguillo@ncsu.edu
Government/FederalGreg Adams, Broward Collegegadams@broward.edu
DepartmentLeigh Stephens, St. Jude Children's Research HospitalLeigh.Stephens@STJUDE.ORG
SeniorKay Gilstrap, Georgia State Universitykgilstrap@gsu.edu
Human Relations in RAAshley Whitaker, Nova Southeastern Universityashlport@nova.edu
Book ClubTanya Blackwell, Children's Healthcare of AtlantaTanya.Blackwell@choa.org

Speaker Liaison:

James Denney, East Carolina University