Contact Us

NCURA Region III Meeting - 2017

Program Chair

Steve Koogler

University of Central Florida

steven.koogler@ucf.edu

Program Co-Chair

(TBD)

Pre-Award Track

Candice Ferguson

Georgia State University

Cferguson25@gsu.edu

Post-Award Track

Celeste Riviera-Nunez

University of Central Florida

Celeste.riviera-nunez@ucf.edu

Departmental Track

Jaime Petrasek

Virginia Commonwealth University

petrasekji@vcu.edu

Senior Track

Pam Whitlock

Univ of North Carolina, Wilmington

whitlock.pamela@gmail.com

Federal Track

Emily Devereux

Arkansas State University

edevereux@astate.edu

PUI Track

Laneika Musalini

Tri-County Technical College

lmusalin@tctc.edu

Compliance Track

Tracy Arwood

Clemson University

tarwood@clemson.edu

Research Development Track

Marc Haon

Auburn University

haonmar@auburn.edu

General/Professional Development Track

Tanya Blackwell

Georgia Tech

tanya.blackwell@osp.gatech.edu

Clinical Track

Laurianne Torres

Duke University

laurianne.torres@duke.edu

Workshops

Steve Koogler

University of Central Florida

steven.koogler@ucf.edu