Regional leadership consists of three (3) primary types of committees:

  1. Executive Committee – comprised primarily of Regionally-elected officials and Chair appointed member who are responsible for the comprehensive oversight, management, and continuous operation of the Region
  2. Standing Committees – comprised of appointed individuals who address and manage recurring Regional activities and tasks
  3. Ad Hoc Committees (as needed) – comprised of appointed individuals who focus on special topics as deemed necessary by the Executive Committee

All Regional Leadership Committees have specific roles and responsibilities and are all staffed by Region III members in good standing with NCURA.

Organizational Chart PDF